Media Downloads

Contact Us

General Information

Media Inquiries

Other Contact Info


Six Industry Professionals Inducted to Wm. S. Marvin Hall of Fame


The 2016 Wm. S. Marvin Hall of Fame for Design Excellence inductees have spent their careers creating housing that expertly responds to client demand. Although hailing from different backgrounds and focusing on different markets, they share a passion for crafting stunning projects that are tailored to the site and situation.

This year the program honors five architects and one builder/developer: Bill Leddy, Marsha Maytum, and Richard Stacy of Leddy Maytum Stacy, San Francisco; Robert Youngentob, president of Bethesda, Md.–based EYA; and Stephen Kieran and James Timberlake, founders of KieranTimberlake, Philadelphia. Their commitment to cutting-edge residential work makes them standouts in the industry, and all winners were honored at the Builder’s Choice & Custom Home Design Awards dinner in Washington D.C. in early September. 

Read more from BUILDER.